Steering Committee

2018 MAINE PROJECT LEARNING TREE STEERING COMMITTEE

Anita Smith, Chair
China Schools Forest Steward
tasmith@fairpoint.net
Timothy Surrette, M.Ed.
University of Maine, Augusta
timothy.surrette@maine.edu
Henry L. Whittemore
Maine TREE Foundation
hwhittemore@mainetree.org
Shari Templeton
Maine Department of Education
shari.templeton@maine.gov
Barry Burgason
Certified Wildlife Biologist
b.burgason@myfairpoint.net
Bernie Welch
Retired Teacher
mrwelchsvms@gmail.com
Kenny Fergusson
Huber Resources
k.fergusson@huber.com
Warren Whitney
Maine Coast Heritage Trust
wwhitney@mcht.org
Stephen Gettle
Woodland Investment Services
sgettle@roadrunner.com
Linda Woodard
Scarborough Marsh
lwoodlard@maineaudubon.org
Laurie Haines
Lewiston High School
1492haines@gmail.com
Pat Maloney
Maine PLT Coordinator
pmaloney@meplt.org
Betty MacWilliams
Retired Teacher
macwilliamselizabeth@gmail.com

Steering Committee Members at Kieve Training

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed